Lee Corner lecture – 1

This lecture was very similar to one from last year. We were asked to create a 3D model of where we’re see our selves in 5 years. To be honest, I have no idea where I see myself in 5 years, I just want to focus on graduating and getting the best grade possible. However I made a model of a few different things, one it that I hope to have continued my studies, either through a masters or a PGCE, or work for a company called Marshalls PLC. I chose to put this company in my “future” plan as I would love to work for the company as both my father and grandfather worked there for many years and it’s like home to me. I know the company like the back of my hand and I have had many experiences there with work experiences and placements. 

Here is my plastercine model:

Leave a Reply

