Operation Day

So today is my operation day, I am sat in the waiting room in a gown 😦 my little sister is having a coffee downstairs with her friend. I have just called my best friend who is also on the course, who is part of the curating committee. She is still in bed, and thats just not fair. I got home last night from London at 12:00 and I had to be up at % to come to the hospital for 6 😦

Hopefully they will get on with the operation and I will be home soon.

Wish me luck! x

Leave a Reply

