Survey Monkey – my survey

For my research I am conducting a survey, produced on survey monkey. I am aiming to give my survey to teachers within secondary schools who have both no experience or experience with teaching the EBacc. I will be asking them questions based on my research objectives:

Objectives

To outline how the EBacc has impacted on the teaching of arts and the art curriculum is secondary schools, since its introduction in 2010. 

To examine teachers’ options on the introduction of the EBacc. 

To examine teacher’s opinions on the changes to the art curriculum and the teaching of art. 

To examine teachers’ opinions to determine whether the EBacc disadvantages or advantages pupils with SpLDs.
The link to my survey is below.

https://www.surveymonkey.co.uk/r/CB86SQ2

Leave a Reply

