Magazine – Untitled

Thought out the year we have been given a task within our group strands to create a magazine. This was in aid of us gaining more knowledge on Adobe Software. As a group we has to come up with a theme, title, page layout etc, everything a publishing company does to create magazines.

I suggested the them ‘Transparency’ and it was the top on group vote. All of us decided to look at this as a general them. I wanted to include my previous work I did last term looking at transparency within the news. This is what I did my two page spread on. The magazine has been printed, only one copy, and has been given to our tutor to keep as a memento of out group.

Below is the magazine, I hope you enjoy it. i am extremely proud of this achievement as we worked as a group and hardly any fall outs.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

