Continuation from term 1

For my studio work I want to continue with the process of movement and looking at the temporary state of living for refugees in the current news. I would like to start of by making the model I created in term 2 into a piece. This term I would like to get the message of temporary with the materials.

Before any building and making I wanted to create a plan of action of other works I am going to do. To do this I created a Morph sheet. I learnt how to do this in my first year of Product Design. The idea is to create as many ideas which are linked to the same theme. I find this helps me get other ideas and create a plan of action.

Here is my morph sheet and plan of action. The ideas circled in red are ones which I would like to try.

IMG_0948IMG_0951IMG_0952

Leave a Reply

