General Lecture – Alison Rowley

For one of our theory assignments we have to write a 2000 word essay about a particular artist which we have taken an interest in  which we have seen from Alisons Rolwley’s general lectures.

For this lecture we have being looking at the photographer Willie Doherty. This photographer is the one I am going to write my essay about. As you may have seen through my works I am very interested with photography and Doherty uses his past to create black and white photos. These photo have a story with out any people in them.

Below is my assignment brief for my theory assignment and notes I have made on this lecture, I will give a post on Willie Doherty soon.

IMG_1028IMG_1029IMG_1030IMG_1031IMG_1032IMG_1033IMG_1034

 

 

Leave a Reply

