Live Performance – Stage 2:2

Setting up the media and equipment…

At this stage I have set up the paint balloons. I have used watered down acrylic paint, which I then put in the water balloons. I had a few burst on me, mainly red, which you can see in the photos below. I filled shot glasses with drawing ink, a plant sprayer with watered down black ink and finally a rolling tray with white emulsion, which would be used with a sweeping brush.

I also bought a boiler suit, goggles and a mask for my friend in the 3rd year to wear. I asked Danny wear them and stand in front of the paper ready to have paint and ink thrown on him. The last photo shows him in the gear.

IMGP0958IMGP0960IMGP0959

IMGP0962

Leave a Reply

