Graphs

I had a few experimental works I did with drips left over which I thought were too small to use as a piece. I wanted to show the results of the survey questions by using the drip works I created. I looked at the graphs which were made on survey monkey and made my own graphs using the statistics and the drip works. I used photoshop to then layer the photos I took onto of the graphs.

This was more of experimental work than a final piece, I wanted to see what it would look like integrating two different medias.

12395333_10153807535288615_1796886821_n

Leave a Reply

