NOVA – Documentary on New Art and the Young Artists behind it

When researching for my project I found a lovely documentary about New art by young artists. I found the documentary a very interesting view on how people see young artists and also how young artist see themselves. The documentary looks at what young artists create their work, and their thinking process.

This video has also given me some inspiration to create some of my own pieces and has shown me not to be afraid to work big and be bold in my choices of media.

I would definitely recommend people to watch and maybe you could be inspired like I was.

The link is below:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A1ax7SD8wk4

Leave a Reply

